top of page

overprotective

So on Friday night (December 2, 2016) when it was raining, I went outside in my backyard to just use the rain boots that my oldest sister gave me, and my dog watched me the whole time just to make sure that I was okay. It was so cute, but whenever I opened the door, she wouldn't take a single step outside because shes terrified of water.

This practically explains my life, though. I'm the youngest so my dad is extremely overprotective of me, even though he wont admit it. Actually, the more I ponder it, the more I realize that most people that I am close to, or animals in some cases, are overprotective of me. But honestly, I wouldn't have it any other way, it shows me that they truly care.

I just fineshed reading this^ and now I'm watching Brotherhood.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page